Chartered Institute of Building Website of the Chartered Institute of Building
CIOB RICS: Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors Construction Excellence RIBA: Royal Institute of British Architects BIFM CIAT - The Chartered Institute  of Architectural Technologists Elecosoft® PENNINGTONS MANCHES ECA BIM TG BIM Object Autodesk

Contact us

Denise Chevin

Editor

020 7490 5595

denise@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Contributors

Stephen Cousins

James Kenny

Nicky Roger

Josephine Smit

 

Lucien Howlett

Production Editor

020 7490 5595

lucien@atompublishing.co.uk

 

David Smith

Advertising Manager

020 7490 5595

dave@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Tom Peardon

Key account manager

020 7490 5595

tom@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Heather Rugeley

Art Editor

020 7490 5595

dave@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Eva Rugeley

Credit controller

020 7490 5595

eva@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Stephen Quirke

Publisher

020 7490 5595

stephen@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Contact us at:

construction-manager@atompublishing.co.uk

 

BIM+ is published on behalf of the Chartered Institute of Building by:

Atom, 3 Waterhouse Square, 138 Holborn, London EC1N 2SW

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7490 5595

Website: www.atompublishing.co.uk